## CAPEL PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES AND REPRESENTATIVES 2025-2026

COMMITTEES	PRERESENTATIVES
FINANCE	Mr Salter, Mr Ball, Mr McLachlan, Mrs Schryver, Mr Ransome, the Clerk.
PLANNING	Mr Ball, Mr McLachlan, Mrs Schryver, Mr Cox, Mr Salter, Mrs Watson, Mrs Taylor, Mr Palmer, Mr Ransome, the Clerk
Mole Valley District Council Standards Committee	Mr McLachlan
Surrey ALC	Mr McLachlan
SUB-COMMITTEES	
MVDC Standards Committee	Mr McLachlan
Beare Green Pavilion Management Committee	Mr Salter, Mr Cox, the Clerk
Beare Green Village Hall	Mrs Watson
Beare Green Playground	Mr Cox, the Clerk
Beare Green and Capel Recreation Grounds	Mr Cox, Mrs Schryver, Mr Palmer
Capel Burial Ground	Mrs Schryver, the Clerk
Surrey Waste and Minerals	Mr McLachlan, Mr Ball
Capel Sports Pavilion Management Committee	Mrs Schryver, the Clerk
Footpaths, Bridleways and Byways	Mr McLachlan, Mr Cox, Mrs Schryver
GACC Representative	Mr McLachlan, Mr Ransome
Capel Village Memorial Hall	Mrs Schryver, Mr Palmer
Emergency Planning	Mrs Schryver, Mr McLachlan, Mr Cox, District Councillor Dineke Van Den Bogerd, the Clerk
Capel Playground	Mrs Taylor, Mr Palmer, the Clerk
Capel Allotments	Mrs Schryver, Mr Palmer, the Clerk
Coldharbour Playground	Mr McLachlan, the Clerk
Cycling	Mr McLachlan, Mr Salter
Surrey Hills	Mr McLachlan
Surrey Hills Equestrian Committee	Mr Ransome, Mrs Dale (de facto)