The Executive committee meets on the 3rd Monday of every month commencing at 7:30 pm venue details below.

The Planning committee meets on the 1st Monday of every month commencing at 7:30 pm in Capel Parish Hall. Planning Applications are also considered at executive committee meetings.

The Finance committee meets quarterly commencing at 7:30 pm in Capel Parish Hall.

The public can attend all meetings except when specifically excluded, they may speak during the time allocated or when questioned by committee members. Meeting Agendas are posted on the three village notice boards and this web-site during the preceding week. Meeting Minutes are published on this web-site after they have been approved at the subsequent executive committee meeting.

Meeting Venues

NameAddress
Capel Parish Hall 55A The Street, Capel, Surrey, RH5 5LD
John Venus Hall Broomehall Road, Coldharbour, Surrey, RH5 6HF

 

The next meeting of each committee is highlighted below, all can be viewed in the Council Diary.

Full Executive Committee

DateVenue
Monday 20th January Capel Parish Hall
Monday 17th February Capel Parish Hall
Monday 9th March, Annual Parish Meeting Capel Parish Hall
Monday 16th March Capel Parish Hall
Monday 20th April Capel Parish Hall
Monday 18th May, AGM Capel Parish Hall
Monday 15th June John Venus Hall
Monday 20th July John Venus Hall
Monday 17th August Capel Parish Hall
Monday 21st September Capel Parish Hall
Monday 19th October Capel Parish Hall
Monday 16th November Capel Parish Hall
Monday 21st December Capel Parish Hall

Planning Committee

DateVenue
Monday 6th January Capel Parish Hall
Monday 3rd February Capel Parish Hall
Monday 2nd March Capel Parish Hall
Monday 6th April Capel Parish Hall
Monday 5th May Capel Parish Hall
Monday 1st June Capel Parish Hall
Monday 6th July Capel Parish Hall
Monday 3rd August Capel Parish Hall
Monday 7th September Capel Parish Hall
Monday 5th October Capel Parish Hall
Monday 2nd November Capel Parish Hall
Monday 7th December Capel Parish Hall

Finance Committee

DateVenue
Monday 20th January Capel Parish Hall
Monday 11th May Capel Parish Hall
Monday 14th September Capel Parish Hall
Monday 9th November Capel Parish Hall

 

2020 Council Meetings to download.