All meetings commence at 7:30 pm. The public can attend all meetings except when specifically excluded, they may speak during the time allocated or when questioned by committee members. The next meeting of each committee is highlighted below, more details can be found in the Council Diary.

Meeting Agendas are posted on village notice boards and this web-site during the preceding week.

Meeting Minutes are published on this web-site after they have been approved at the next executive committee meeting.

Venues

NameAddress
Capel Parish Hall 55A The Street, Capel, Surrey, RH5 5LD
John Venus Hall Broomehall Road, Coldharbour, Surrey, RH5 6HF
Remote All should contact the clerk for joining instructions
Hybrid  Six councillors in Capel Parish Hall, all others should contact the clerk for remote joining instructions

Executive Committee

DateVenue
Monday 18th January 2021 Remote
Monday 15th February Remote
Monday 8th March, Annual Parish Meeting Remote
Monday 15th March Remote
Monday 19th April Remote
Monday 17th May, AGM Hybrid
Monday 21st June Hybrid
Monday 19th July Capel Parish Hall
Monday 16th August Capel Parish Hall
Monday 20th September Capel Parish Hall
Monday 18th October Capel Parish Hall
Monday 15th November Capel Parish Hall
Monday 13th December Capel Parish Hall

 

Planning Committee

DateVenue
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Capel Parish Hall
Monday 7th February Capel Parish Hall
Monday 7th March Capel Parish Hall
Monday 4th April Capel Parish Hall
Tuesday 3rd May Capel Parish Hall
Monday 6th June Capel Parish Hall
Monday 4th July Capel Parish Hall
Monday 1st August Capel Parish Hall
Monday 5th September Capel Parish Hall
Monday 3rd October Capel Parish Hall
Monday 7th November Capel Parish Hall
Monday 5th December Capel Parish Hall

Finance Committee

DateVenue
Monday 10th January 2022 Capel Parish Hall
Monday 9th May Capel Parish Hall
Monday 12th September Capel Parish Hall
Monday 14th November Capel Parish Hall


2022 Council Meetings to download.