Items from 24 September 2019 to 23 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 07/10/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 21/10/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 04/11/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 11/11/19 19:30 21:00 Finance Committee meeting
Mon 18/11/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 02/12/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 16/12/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 06/01/20 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 20/01/20 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 03/02/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 17/02/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 02/03/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 16/03/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 06/04/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 20/04/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 04/05/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 18/05/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 01/06/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 15/06/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 06/07/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 20/07/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 03/08/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 17/08/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 07/09/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 21/09/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting