Items from 22 March 2019 to 21 March 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 01/04/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 15/04/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Thu 02/05/19 07:00 22:00 Local Elections
Mon 06/05/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 13/05/19 20:00 22:00 Finance Committee meeting
Mon 20/05/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 03/06/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 17/06/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 01/07/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 15/07/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 05/08/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 19/08/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 02/09/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 09/09/19 20:00 22:00 Finance Committee meeting
Mon 16/09/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 07/10/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 21/10/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 04/11/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 11/11/19 20:00 22:00 Finance Committee meeting
Mon 18/11/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 02/12/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 16/12/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 06/01/20 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 20/01/20 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting