Items from 13 November 2019 to 12 November 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 18/11/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 02/12/19 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 16/12/19 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 06/01/20 19:30 22:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 13/01/20 19:30 21:00 Finance Committee meeting
Mon 20/01/20 19:30 22:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 03/02/20 10:00 16:00 Start of Local Plan Open Week
Mon 03/02/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 17/02/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Tue 25/02/20 19:30 21:00 MVDC Local Plan Public meeting
Mon 02/03/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 16/03/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 06/04/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 20/04/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 04/05/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 11/05/20 19:30 21:00 Finance Committee meeting
Mon 18/05/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 01/06/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 15/06/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 06/07/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 20/07/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 03/08/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 17/08/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 07/09/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 14/09/20 19:30 21:00 Finance Committee meeting
Mon 21/09/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 05/10/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 19/10/20 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee meeting
Mon 02/11/20 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 09/11/20 19:30 21:00 Finance Committee meeting